2023 Committee

AUHC Committee

The committee of AUHC for 2023 consists of 15 members, chaired by Club President Jemina Deane. The AUHC committee is elected by its members and as such will work within the best interest of our club with our activities being transparent and accountable to all club members. 

Position Name Email
President Jemina Deane president@auhc.asn.au
Vice President Mike Johnston  
Secretary (email is currently directed to Jemina Deane) TBC secretary@auhc.asn.au
Treasurer Andrew Patten treasurer@auhc.asn.au
Facilities / Maintenance Zac Bartsch  
Junior Coordinator Jemina Deane juniors@auhc.asn.au
Social Events Lili Stevens social@auhc.asn.au
Social Media/Publicity Chris Neill publicity@auhc.asn.au

Sponsorship Coordinator

Desiree and Mary Likos sponsor@auhc.asn.au
Coaches / Equipment / Club Merchandise Jemina Deane uniforms@auhc.asn.au
Higher Grade Men's Representative Scott Millar  
Higher Grade Women's Representative Desiree Likos  
Lower Grade Men's Representative Ashley Trenorden  
Lower Grade Women's Representative Kathryn Drewer  
Adelaide University Student Representatives James Gurney   
General Committee

Jo Browne

Jacqui Gunn

Dora Williams

 

 

Sponsors

We Support